top of page

Frequently Asked Questions

Your Help Center

Which payment methods do you accept?

  • Cash (excludes deposit)

  • Debit cards

  • Credit Cards 

  • Mobile Payments 

Age requirement

18 years of age to rent. This refers to the agreement/contract for the rental – not the operation of the personal watercraft. The minimum operation age is 14 years old.

Do I need a permit or license?

In order to operate a jet ski, Florida law requires anyone who was born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 to have a photo ID and meet one of the following requirements: They have National Association of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) Certification, or they're riding with someone born before 1988. They are riding with someone who has a NASBLA Certification.

How do I obtain a NASBLA certification

Our locations can issue a temporary certification, valid within the State of Florida, for a $11 fee or you can take an online course  for $25, and receive a permanent certification. If you intend to obtain the temporary certification, please arrive 30 minutes early. If you intend to do the online course, you will need ~3 hours.

What is your policy for damaged products?

All damages will be settled upon return of the rental craft. Upon return of crafts, if there is any damage Renter will pay either using deposit or will pay using cash/credit. IF DAMAGE EXCEEDS DEPOSIT THE RENTER IS STILL RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL DAMAGES TO CRAFT OR EQUIPMENT.

bottom of page